Sunday, July 4, 2010

Speedworks contest

Three people were correct in picking Kevin Harvick to win the Daytona NASCAR race. Bruce Doeden, Tony Hallerman and Rob Thurston.

We will do a LIVE random drawing on Saturday's Speedtalk show to see who is the winner of the 1:24th die-cast Matt Kenseth car from

Thanks to everyone who entered the contest, we will do this again soon.


No comments:

Post a Comment