Saturday, September 30, 2017

Speed Talk on 1360 in 2017

  2017 Podcast Listing for Speed Talk on 1360

Here is the listing of the Podcasts for the 2017 season: Speed Talk on 1360 radio

May-September on KRWC radio in the Twin Cities

The final Speed Talk on 1360 Broadcast of 2017 is posted HERE 

Final Speed Talk show for 2017

Thank you to our Sponsors please support them
Performance Driving School at BIR
ELKO Speedway
Highway 55 Trailer Sales in Buffalo
Lou Fegers Racing Equipment in Delano
STB Screen Printing and Embroidery
Radio-Active Mobile Electronics in Buffalo
Cotten's NAPA

Harry Gant
Michael Waltrip
Bobby Labonte
Rusty Wallace

Elko Drivers:
Taylor Goldman
Owin Giles
Jacob Goede
Dave Reed
Baiden Heskett
Dylan Moore
Joe Neisius
Brent Kane
Michael Beamish
Michael Ostdiek
Derek Lemke
Jacob Goede Memorial winner
Jeremy Wolff memorial winner
Owin Giles 2nd win
Ted Reuvers
Chris Marek
Dave Reed
Nick Panitzke
Mike Homan
Taylor Goldman 2nd win
Dillon Sellner TC win
Jacob Goede CHAMP
Tristan Swanson 1st win

ARCA at Elko:
Austin Theriault
Cole Anderson
Christian Eckes
Riley Herbst
Cole Anderson Post Race
Entire Recap
Kevin Cywinski
Willie Mullins
Final 5 Laps Audio:

Thunderstruck93 Midwest Tour at ELKO:
Dalton Zehr
Ty Majeski
Jonathan Eilen
Brody Willett
Thunderstruck93 Recap

IndyCar at Iowa Speedway:

JR Hildebrand
Charlie Kimball
Ed Carpenter
IndyCar Recap
Racing SFX

Flat Track Motorcycles:

Recap of Race
Jake Mataya
Jake Mataya Post Race

Trans Am at BIR:

Race Recap:
Vinnie Allegretto
Ernie Francis Jr
Cameron Lawrence
Tony Buffomante
Gar Robinson

Xfinity Series at Iowa Speedway

Ross Chastain
Dakota Armstrong
Ty Majeski
Race Recap

Camping World Trucks at Iowa Speedway

Race Recap:
Grant Enfinger
Chase Briscoe
Christopher Bell

World of Outlaws at Granite City Speedway:

Tony V race preview:
Race Recap:
Jason Johnson
Brad Sweet
Donny Schatz
Racing SFX

Kyle Petty Charity Ride:

Harry Gant:
Rick Allen:
Charity Ride Recap

Granite City Speedway:
Shane Sabraski
Danny Vang
TJ Inderieden Race Call
Justin Schelitzche
Dave Cain
Adam Prieve
Matt Baker
Dave Mass
Tyler Kaeter
Keith Thell
Shane Sabraski
Trever Roediger
Corey Mehrwerth
Chris McClain
Shane Sabraski
Eric Cleasby
Clayton Wagamon
Mitchell Hribar
Landon Atkinson
Tim Johnson 3 wins
Randy Laage
Justin Schelitzche
Mike Meuller
Brooke Tatnell
Ashley Mehrwerth
Tim Johnson
Dexton Koch
Ashley Mehrwerth
Justin Schelitzche
Tim Johnson
Dennis Czech


Michael Waltrip at Mystic
Scott Brandt Traditional Sprint car
Natalie Decker ARCA
Bobby Labonte NASCAR Cup Champ
Adam Brachle Youth Impact Racing
Jason's philosophy (April 1)
Dale Jr retirement
LIVE from Indy 500
Silly Season update with Jordan
Lenny Batycki from PRN
Rusty Wallace NASCAR
Snowmobile museum

Race Call 
Owin Giles
Dirk Henry
Chris Marek
Dusty Mann
Jacob Goede
Jackson Lewis
Joe Neisius 3rd win
Jacob Goede
Grant Brown 1st win
Joe Neisius
Final 5 laps of ARCA
TJ Inderieden (Dean)
Dusty Mann Power Stock
Goede win
Brent Kane 7th win
Cole Klein 1st win
Owin Giles 2nd win
Ted Reuvers 1st win
Derek Lemke 8th win
Dusty Mann TC win
Baiden Heskett GNL win
Brent Kane 8th win
Dillon Sellner TC win
Dusty vs Julie PS finish
Tristan Swanson 1st win

Listen for Speed Talk on 1360 radio every Saturday 10-11am May-September on KRWC 1360 am in Buffalo MN or go to or search KRWC on the free Tunein app.